Generated with Avocode.Line 2Line 3
CNS-Logo (1)

2022 CNS Annual Meeting

October 10-12 in San Francisco
Stop by and see us at Booth #509

Instructor-Led Training

If you are a new RapidAI customer or simply want a refresher on how our products work, our instructor-led training is an excellent resource. You can join these sessions from any computer or tablet with an Internet connection, so there’s no need to be in your hospital. Some of these trainings offer Continuing Education (CE) credits for attendees and are indicated below.

PHYSICIANS

Rapid CTP, Image Interpretation and Hypodensity

In this hour-long session, a physician expert explains how to interpret Rapid CT perfusion results effectively and reviews Rapid CTP maps and features, including hypodensity. They also share complex case examples and answers questions.

  • September 20, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 6 pm CEST, instructor: Dr. Robin Lemmens
  • September 22, 2 pm PT / 5 pm ET, instructor: Dr. Jeremy Heit

Rapid CTA and Rapid LVO

In this 30-minute session, a physician expert reviews Rapid CT angiography outputs and identification of large vessel occlusions with Rapid LVO. They also share complex case examples and answers questions.

  • September 8, 10 am PT / 1 pm ET, instructor: Dr. Suman Kalanithi

Rapid ICH and Rapid ASPECTS

In this 30-minute session, a physician expert reviews RapidAI products for non-contrast CT (NCCT) scans: Rapid ICH for identification of intracranial hemorrhage (ICH) and Rapid ASPECTS, which is based on the Alberta Stroke Program Early CT Score and assists in patient selection for thrombectomy. They also share complex case examples and answers questions.

  • September 14, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET, instructor: Dr. Suman Kalanithi

TECHNOLOGISTS

CE Provided

Technologist Training

During this hour-long session, a RapidAI image quality manager with a technologist background presents on topics including Rapid CT perfusion maps, image quality parameters, optimal length of scans, and process of injection with contrast. 

  • September 7, 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET
  • September 22, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

NURSES

CE Provided

Stroke Imaging Basics for Nurses

During this hour-long session, a Stroke-certified Registered Nurse (SCRN) reviews stroke imaging basics along with how using Rapid stroke imaging and the Rapid mobile & web app can optimize stroke workflows and improve the stroke chain of survival. Each session provides one Continuing Education (CE) credit from the California Board of Registered Nursing (CA BRN).

  • September 8, 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET
  • September 27, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET
CE Provided

VTE Basics for Nurses

During this hour-long session, a critical care registered nurse (CCRN), cardiovascular registered nurse (CVRN), or registered cardiovascular invasive specialist (RCIS) with a cardiovascular background will review VTE nursing considerations, Pulmonary Embolism Response Team (PERT) processes, Rapid PE imaging and communications products and their impact on PE workflows. Each session provides one Continuing Education (CE) credit approved by the California Board of Nursing.
  • September 6, 8:30 am PT / 11:30 pm ET

WORKFLOW

Integrating Rapid Web and Mobile Apps in a Stroke Workflow

During this 45-minute session, an acute care stroke program expert will discuss how stroke teams can optimize workflows and streamline patient care with the Rapid mobile and web apps.

  • September 13, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET
  • September 22, 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET

ANALYTICS

RapidAI Analytics to Support Stroke Programs

During these 30-minute sessions, a stroke program expert will share how RapidAI Insights reporting features can help you with program oversight by concurrently identifying positive or negative trends that impact treatment times and patient outcomes.

  • September 21, 9 am PT / 12 pm ET

Current Rapid U Learner?

Sign In
Register

Meet the Instructors

Gregory Albers

Gregory Albers, MD

Professor of Neurology and Neurological Sciences

Stanford University School of Medicine

Jonathan-Clemente

Jonathan Clemente, MD, FACR

Chief, Department of Radiology

Carolinas Medical Center

Jeremy_Heit

Jeremy Heit, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Radiology and Neurosurgery

Stanford University School of Medicine

Anthony_Kam

Anthony Kam, MBBS, FRANZCR, DDU

Director of MRI, Head of Neuroradiology

Alfred Health

Suman-Kalanithi

Suman Kalanithi, MD

Emergency Neurologist

SOC Telemed

Helaine_Kaufmann

Helaine Kauffman, MSN, RN, SCRN

Workflow Product Trainer

RapidAI

Robin_Lemmens

Robin Lemmens, MD, PhD

Neurologist

University Hospitals Leuven

Francisco_José_Mont’Alverne

Francisco José Mont’Alverne, MD, PhD

Interventional Neuroradiologist

General Hospital of Fortaleza

Guilherme Nakiri

Guilherme Nakiri, MD, PhD

Assistant Physician, Interventional Neuroradiology

Clinics Hospital FMRP - University of São Paulo

Matias_Negrotto

Matias Negrotto, MD

Assistant Professor of Radiology

Hospital de Clìnicas Dr. Manuel Quintela

Nathan-Richardson

Nathan Richardson, MHA-SI, RT(R)(CT)

Image Quality Team Lead

RapidAI

Adam_Ward

Adam Ward, BSN, RN RCIS, CV-SCRN

Workflow Product Trainer

RapidAI

Summer_Coffey_Headshot_150x150

Summer Coffey, RN, CCRN, SCRN

Clinical Workflow Consultant

RapidAI

Demaris_Pedragon_Headshot_150x150

Damaris Pedragon

Image Quality Specialist

RapidAI